Raun Larose Spring/Summer 2012

Raun Larose presents his newest collection for the Spring/Summer 2012 season, with hints of sporty, playful, and overall unique pieces for the future.


In Raun’s words:

For this collection I was inspired by my childhood. I retraced the steps of my youth in search of things that were the most memorable. Backpacks, comic books, and thoughtful pairing in sport attire. As a menswear designer I strive to expand the concept of contemporary mens fashion through innovation. To challenge myself and explore new techniques, giving fruition to one of my key looks: The backpack woven hybrid. The end result is a collection that is sporty with a dressy undertone.

In addition Raun was Named by Vogue as fashion’s future in the category of menswear. (Vogue Italia September issue)


CREDITS:
photographer: Nicolas Padron
stylist: Raul Guerrero
hair: Dakota Heman
model: Joey Regan

